Helping Thy Neighbor

Some of you all may know that I’m a graphic designer.  With great power & creativity comes great responsibility.  Not only do I get random calls from people & potential clients, I also try to help those that have helped me.  So when one of my favorite bloggers hit me up about re-designing her blog, of course I’m here to help.  You all should go check her site out, I promise you will not be disappointed, unless you don’t like awesome.  But I helped with her complete branding, from business cards to notebooks to social media pages.

Front of her Card

Back of her Card

So yall be sure to check her out  BreWrites

Like her on Facebook

Follow her on Twitter
Thanks for tuning in….

BROWNLEE

12 thoughts on “Helping Thy Neighbor

Leave a Reply

